News Article
School Board Welcomes New Members
The new school board members elected on November 8 began their terms on January 2 and will be seated at the school board organizational meeting on January 9.  The new members we are welcoming to the board are Timothy Jensen, Christina Ingvaldson, and Nikki Gieseke.  School board member information can be found on the school board web page.

Outgoing School Board Members
At the end of December, school board members Tim Blazek, Ron Van Nurden, and Bob Wottreng finished their terms.  The district appreciates the work these individuals have done for our approximately 5,000 students and 750 staff members.  They have been faced with making difficult decisions that impact our community and student learning, and always while considering what is best for all.  Thank you, Tim, Ron, and Bob!