EL Coordinator
Amy Young 507-444-8634                                                                ayoung1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
EL Teachers
Wilson Elementary School
Shelley Johnson (K & 1st)                         507-444-8430 sjohnson11@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Annie Erickson (2nd & 3rd)                                  507-444-8430 aerickson2@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rachael Bird (4th & 5th) 507-444-8430 rbird@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
McKinley Elementary School
Liz Stitzmeyer (K & 1st) 507-444-8260 estitzmeyer@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Caryn Boetel (2nd & 3rd) 507-444-8260 cboetel@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Laurie Wolhart (4th & 5th) 507-444-8260 lwohart@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Lincoln Elementary School
Jen Schwab 507-444-8330 jschwab@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Washington Elementary School
Jen Schwab 507-444-8141 jschwab@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Owatonna Middle School
Heather Bae 507-444-8713 hbae@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Nicole Wagner 507-444-8725 nwagner2@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Katie Fernandez 507-444-8713 kfernandez@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Shannon Prostrollo 507-444-8700 sprostrollo@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Owatonna High School
Norm Brown 507-444-8817 nbrown@owatonna.k12.mn.us
                                                                            
Somali Liaisons
Wilson/Washington/Lincoln
In'aam Abdi 507-444-8412  iabd1i@owatonna.k12.mn.us
McKinley
Nura Elmi 507-444-8257 ihussein@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Owatonna Middle School
Khadra Muhidin 507-444-8765 kmuhidin@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Ayan Abdi 507-444-8765  
Owatonna High School/ALC
Abdulcadir Warsame 507-444-8857 awarsame@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Spanish Liaisons
Wilson/Washington
Ana Alvarez 507-444-8428 aalvarez1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
McKinley/Lincoln
Sylvia Zavala 507-444-8257 szavala@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Owatonna Middle School
Maribel Palomo 507-444-8766 mpalomo@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Owatonna High School/ALC
Arnold Zuniga 507-444-8925 azuniga@owatonna.k12.mn.us
ECSE
Ernesto Clara 507-444-8097 eclara@owatonna.k12.mn.us