NUTRITION SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY

  Ali Diley
Director of Nutrition Services
District Office
(507) 444-8607
adiley@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Tracy Bjerke
Nutrition Services Coordinator

District Office
(507) 444-8629

 
  Barb Jacobson
Site Support Specialist
District Office
(507) 444-8628
bjacobson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Diane Brewer
Office Support Specialist
District Office
(507) 444-8616
dbrewer@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
Mary Bjerk

Head Cook
(507) 444-8116
mbjerk@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  MCKINLEY ELEMENTARY
Jill Schweisthal

Head Cook
(507) 444-8216
jschweisthal@owatonna.k12.mn.us

WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
Beth Trom
Head Cook
(507) 444-8316
btrom@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
WILSON ELEMENTARY
Jamie Sweet
Head Cook
(507) 444-8416
jsweet@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
OWATONNA EDUCATION CENTER
Lori Kamholz

Head Cook
(507) 444-8016
lkamholz@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
OWATONNA MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lou Dietz-Stoltz

Kitchen Manager
(507) 444-8716
ldietz-stoltz@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
OWATONNA HIGH SCHOOL
Dena Ress

Kitchen Manager
(507) 444-8947
dress@owatonna.k12.mn.us