http://www.owatonna.k12.mn.us/sites/owatonna.k12.mn.us/files/images/Private_User/hgehrke-keltgen/licenserenewal.jpg











License Renewal - IMPORTANT UPDATES

How to Renew Your License

PDExpress Log In


How to Request a Guest ID in PDExpress

How to Register for a course in PDExpress

How to Register for Infinitec - Professional Development

Infinitec - License Requirements


Online Professional Development

MN Professional Educator Licensing & Standards Board

MN Department of Education - User Account

On the year to renew your license, your license renewal information
needs to be submitted before one of the three (3) dates listed below.
Once your license renewal submission has been approved through
PDExpress, your information will be uploaded to MDE in the months
of December, February or May. The committee will not be reviewing
license renewal submissions after May 1st for the 2018 renewals.


Submission Dates
• December 1st, 2017
• February 1st, 2018
• May 1st, 2018
_______________________________________________________


Professional Development Opportunities

• March 14th: Restorative Practices
Meets positive behavior requirement.

​​***When signing up in PDExpress you will notice other courses, however
the professional development listed above are the ones available for
non-staff.


Email Taylor Petrich for sign up questions.

CEU Committee Members

Sue Harty (A-C) / 444-8750 
sharty@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Connie Pittmann (D-G) / 444-8937
cpittmann@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 

Julie Bauer (H-K) / 444-8251
jbauer@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 

Lynn Peterson (L-N) / 446-2300
lpeterson@stmarys-owatonna.org

 

Russ Dunn-Foster (O-R) / 444-8135
rdunn-foster@owatonna.k12.mn.us 

 

JoAnn Stolpa (S)
jstolpa@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Chris Picha (T-Z) / 444-8602 
cpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 

Hannah Gehrke-Keltgen / 444-8612
HGEHRKE-KELTGEN@owatonna.k12.mn.us
CEU Coordinator