**NEW UPDATES**


2016 - 2017 Last Committee Meeting Date
 
  • April 19th, 2017

____________________________________________

How to Renew Your License **New Updates**

How to Request a Guest ID in PDExpress
‚Äč

How to Register for a course in PDExpress

Clock Hour Approval Form

Reflective Statement Approval Form

Online Professional Development

MN Department of Education Home Page 

MN Department of Education - User Account 


____________________________________________

  • If you are renewing in 2017, still send CEU materials to the Human Resources Office (Attn: Hannah Gehrke-Keltgen) at the District Office.

The CEUs are due one week before each scheduled meeting
date. Any CEUs submitted after a deadline will be reviewed at
the next scheduled meeting. Be sure to submit CEUs
no later 
than 4:00PM on April 12th, 2017
. The committee does not
meet after April 19th, 2017. 

   

 CEU Committee Members
 

 · Russ Dunn-Foster / rdunn-foster@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Chris Picha / cpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Sue Harty / sharty@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Connie Pittmann / cpittmann@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Julie Bauer / jbauer@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 · Lynn Peterson / lpeterson@stmarys-owatonna.org

 · Jim Hoffman /  jhoffman669@hotmail.com

 
   

For more information contact: Hannah Gehrke-Keltgen, HR Specialist 507-444-8612 / hgehrke-keltgen@owatonna.k12.mn.us