Nancy Brandel, RN/LSN
Supervisor of School Health Services
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8804
nbrandel@owatonna.k12.mn.us  
Julie Brown
LPN
Lincoln Elementary
(507) 444-8106
jbrown@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Katie Randall
RN
McKinley Elementary
(507) 444-8206
krandall1@owatonna.k12.mn.us  
Kirby Soupir
RN
Washington Elementary
(507) 444-8306
ksoupir@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Rachel Whelan
LPN
Wilson Elementary
(507) 444-8406
rwhelan@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Tracy von Helmst
LPN
Willow Creek Intermediate
(507) 444-8506
tvonhelmst@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Stacy Kirsch
LPN
Owatonna Junior High
(507) 444-8706
skirsch@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Anna Durst
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
adurst@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Amy Jo Havelka
RN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
ahavelka@owatonna.k12.mn.us