Nancy Brandel, RN/LSN
Supervisor of School Health Services
Owatonna Education Center
(507) 444-8048
nbrandel@owatonna.k12.mn.us  
Julie Brown
LPN
Lincoln Elementary
(507) 444-8106
jbrown@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Brittani Tancre
LPN
McKinley Elementary
(507) 444-8206
btancre@owatonna.k12.mn.us  
Kim Sandhofer
RN
Washington Elementary
(507) 444-8306
ksandhofer@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Rachel Whelan
LPN
Wilson Elementary
(507) 444-8406
rwhelan@owatonna.k12.mn.us 
Tracy von Helmst
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8506
tvonhelmst@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Stacy Kirsch
LPN
Owatonna Middle School
(507) 444-8706
skirsch@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Anna Durst
LPN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
adurst@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Amy Jo Havelka
RN
Owatonna Senior High
(507) 444-8806
ahavelka@owatonna.k12.mn.us