Bob Olson
Director of Facilities & Infrastructure
District Office
(507) 444-8606

bolson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
  Ashley Torgerson
Finance & Operations/Facilities Secretary
District Office
(507) 444-8615

atorgerson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
  Dale Mulder
Buildings & Grounds Manager
Rose Street Center
(507) 444-7809
dmulder@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Ahmed Abdiqadir
Custodian
Owatonna High School
aabdiqadir@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  John Ankrum
Custodian
Wilson Elementary School
jankrum@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Darla Balk
Custodian
Washington Elementary School
dbalk@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  John Berning
Head Custodian
Owatonna Education Center
jberning@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Kirsten Buck
Custodian
Lincoln Elementary School
kbuck@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Corey Butler
Custodian
Owatonna Education Center
cbutler@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Dave Colby
Custodian
Wilson Elementary School
dcolby@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
John Dale
Custodian
McKinley Elementary School
jdale2@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Dean Dauffenbach
District Maintenance
District Wide
ddauffenbach@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Steve Davis
District Maintenance
District Wide
sdavis1@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Maria DeAlba
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
mdealba@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Dave Delhanty
Custodian
Owatonna High School
ddelhanty@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Dana Germundson
Custodian
Owatonna High School
dgermundson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Kyle Granowski
Custodian
Owatonna High School
kgranowski@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Tom Hoehn
Custodian
Owatonna High School
thoehn@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Kevin Ingvaldson
District Maintenance
District Wide
kingvaldson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Wally Karsten
District Maintenance
District Wide
wkarsten@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Carol Kasper
Custodian
Owatonna High School
ckasper2@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 

Ryan Keller
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School

rkeller@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Benjamin Kroeger
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
bkroeger@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Greg Leuch
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
gleuch@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Ken Lines
Custodian
Washington Elementary School
klines@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  John Liverseed
Head Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
jliverseed@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Dave Macht
Custodian
Owatonna High School
dmacht@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Craig Moehnke
Custodian
Owatonna Education Center
cmoehnke@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Phil Nelson
Head Custodian
McKinley Elementary School
pnelson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Rolf Olson
District Grounds
District Wide
rolson1@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Mike Orlowski
District Maintenance
Owatonna High School/District Wide
morlowski@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Terry Picha
District Grounds
District Wide
tpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Dave Purdie
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
dpurdie@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Richard Schuler
Custodian
Lincoln Elementary School
rschuler@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Paul Schultenover
Custodian
McKinley Elementary School

pschultenover@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Jeff Severtson
Lead Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
jsevertson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Todd Simpson
Head Custodian
Washington Elementary School

tsimpson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Jeff Sipprell
Custodian
Owatonna High School
jsipprell@owatonna.k12.mn.us
  Norm Spindler
Head Custodian
Lincoln Elementary School

nspindler@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
  Vic Stenzel
Custodian
Roosevelt Community School

 
  Cale Vaith
District Grounds
District Wide
cvaith@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
  Pang Vang
Custodian
Owatonna High School/District Office
pvang@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Shannon Vick
District Grounds
District Wide
svick@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Sharon Walk
Custodian
Owatonna High School
swalk@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Adam West
Custodian
Owatonna Middle School
awest@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Joe Williams
Head Custodian
Wilson Elementary School
jwilliams2@owatonna.k12.mn.us