Bob Olson
Director of Facilities, Infrastructure & Security
District Office
(507) 444-8606


bolson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Dale Mulder
Buildings & Grounds Manager
Rose Street Center
(507) 444-7809
dmulder@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Ashley Torgerson
Finance & Operations/Facilities Secretary
District Office
(507) 444-8615


atorgerson@owatonna.k12.mn.us 

 
District Maintenance
Dean Dauffenbach
Steve Davis
Wally Karsten
Kevin Ingvaldson
  District Grounds
Shannon Vick
Cale Vaith
Terry Picha
Rolf Olson
     
Lincoln Elementary School
Norm Spindler
Head Custodian
nspindler@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Richard Schuler
Kirsten Buck
McKinley Elementary School
John Dale
Head Custodian
pnelson@owatonna.k12.mn.us



 
Washington Elementary School
Todd Simpson
Head Custodian
tsimpson@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Darla Balk
Ken Lines

 

Wilson Elementary School
Joe Williams
Head Custodian
jwilliams2@owatonna.k12.mn.us


John Ankrum
Dave Colby
 
     


Owatonna Middle School
John Liverseed
Head Custodian
jliverseed@owatonna.k12.mn.us


-
Lead Custodian
Maria DeAlba
Ryan Keller
Benjamin Kroeger

 
Greg Leuch
Dave Purdie
Adam West

 


 


Owatonna High School
Mike Orlowski
District Maintenance
morlowski@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Ahmed Abdiqadir
Dave Delhanty

Dana Germundson
Pang Vang
Carey Buck

Teresa Bell
Tom Hoehn
Dave Macht
Jeff Sipprell

Joe Lysne
Florence Glenn

 
     
Owatonna Education Center
John Berning
Head Custodian
jberning@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Craig Moehnke


 
  Roosevelt Community Center
Vic Stenzel