Bob Olson
Director of Facilities, Infrastructure & Security
District Office
(507) 444-8606


bolson@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Dale Mulder
Buildings & Grounds Manager
Rose Street Center
(507) 444-7809
dmulder@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Ashley Torgerson
Finance & Operations/Facilities Secretary
District Office
(507) 444-8615


atorgerson@owatonna.k12.mn.us 

 
District Maintenance
Dean Dauffenbach
Steve Davis
Wally Karsten
Kevin Ingvaldson
  District Grounds
Shannon Vick
Cale Vaith
Terry Picha
Rolf Olson
     
Lincoln Elementary School
Norm Spindler
Head Custodian
nspindler@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Richard Schuler
Kirsten Buck

McKinley Elementary School
Wayne Schultz
Head Custodian
wschultz@owatonna.k12.mn.us


John Dale
Justin Sweeney
 
Washington Elementary School
Todd Simpson
Head Custodian
tsimpson@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Darla Balk
Ken Lines

 

Wilson Elementary School
Joe Williams
Head Custodian
jwilliams2@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Dave Colby
Misty Hagglund
 
     


Owatonna Middle School
John Liverseed
Head Custodian
jliverseed@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Craig Moehnke
Greg Leuch
Gary Hase
Dave Purdie

 
Adam West
Maria DeAlba
Ryan Keller
Don Kronebusch
 


 


Owatonna High School
Brian Orlowski
District Maintenance
morlowski@owatonna.k12.mn.us

 
Ahmed Abdiqadir
Dana Germundson
Pang Vang
Carey Buck
John Ankrum

 
Tom Hoehn
Dave Macht
Jeff Sipprell

Florence Glenn

 
     
Owatonna Education Center
John Berning
Head Custodian
jberning@owatonna.k12.mn.us


Teresa Bell
Aubrey Hansen


 
  Roosevelt Community Center
Vic Stenzel